Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - April 22nd 2024

in Steem Cameroonlast month (edited)
INTRODUCTION

Greetings , fellow steemian, how are you guys doing today?, I hope you guys are doing great, I'm really excited to be part of this amazing contest, I will like to share my best day with you guys.

IMG_20240422_115926_642.jpg

I wake up in the morning by 6am, I now sleep full time because I have finish writing jamb, I went inside our family altar and prayed, after praying I went outside to do some exercises. I did many types of exercises, I was feeling tired so I want to regain my strength .
After the exercise, I went inside the kitchen to do my morning duty which is washing of plates. I brought out the plate from our cupboard, went and fetch water from our tank and start washing the plates. After washing the plates, I pack them back inside the cupboard.

I then went inside my room brought out my toothbrush and toothpaste, took a glass of water went outside and brush my teeth. After that I went inside my room again brought out towel, and sponge , went inside the bathroom and took my morning shower. When I finish taking my shower. I went inside my room clean up my body, and dress up. I went to kitchen, I couldn't find some thing to eat. I looked inside the freezer and saw a yoghurt that I kept there two day ago, I drank the yoghurt, I was still feeling hungry.

So I called my father and told him I was hungry, surprising to me, he told me to send my account number, so that he will send me money for food. I immediately send my account number. I call him and told him I have sent the account number. He sent the sent the money immediately after the call. I was very happy.

I quickly dress up and went out to buy food. I went to lunch pack catering, is a place when you can buy any type of food, you can buy both drinks, meat, fish and food there, any type of food and drinks you want you must see it there.

IMG_20240422_115927_922.jpg

When I reach there, I ordered for fried rice, chicken, egg, fried plantain , salad and mirinda drink . They packaged everything for me and told me that the whole package cost 2400N = 8steem. I transferred the money to them .
At seeing the package I was very happy, because it had been along time I ate fried rice with chicken, I was very excited as I was working home. I was just imagining how I will eat the chicken.

IMG_20240422_121932_311.jpg

Finally I got home, I didn't even remove my cloth, I quickly opened the food the aroma of the food was so nice. I started eating the food and digesting I with mirinda drink. The food was so delicious and nice.

IMG_20240422_122302_748.jpg

I was so happy eating this chicken because the last time I saw chicken was on December 25th.

IMG_20240422_122214_000.jpg
I finished the hole food. After eating the whole food my stomach was heavy, I lay down on my bed and fall asleep.

I wake up around 5pm in the evening, I was surprised, because I didn't know I slept this long, that means I sleep for 4hours .
I went to the nearby shop and bought bread, cos I want to drink tea this night.
After that I went and take my evening shower, wore my night dress, went inside the kitchen and prepare the tea. I then went inside our dinning, and ate my dinner. After that I went inside my room lay down on my bed and start writing my diary game.

Yes today was really my best day this week, because I was able to eat what I haven't ate for long time and also had enough rest. Due to I was preparing for JAMB examination, I read all time because I want to pass my exam, but now am free and I was able to have enough rest today. I really enjoyed today. All thanks to God.

Thanks for reading my diary.

I will like to invite my friends @steemqeeen, @kere-blessing and @goodybest to participate in this contest.

Screenshot_20240422-215917.png

Here is my screenshot as a proof that I have upvote and resteem this contest.

Sort:  

Glory be to God to finally discover you have finished your exam..I believe the last few weeks must have been tedious for you. Hoping you are having the time to rest now

 last month 

It's a great to know you're done with JAMB..it still marvels me how u ordered all that just for yourself during this hard time😁

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67