The Diary Game: 01/02/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)
Hi steemians It’s been a while, hope we are doin well and Steemit-ing as usual. I have not been here for some time now cuz of some issues but I’m back full swim 🏋🏽‍♂️. Welcome to my diary session of yesterday.

Morning

When I got up yesterday I took a bath and prepared myself after having my morning devotion prio to taking a bath. I ate breakfast and later went to town to get myself a new phone since my phone got spoiled some few days ago. When I arrived Bamenda town, I was looking for a particular phone from the other side of the road not knowing that lots of that brand was on the opposite side of ye road. After walking through one side of the road and nobody seemed to have iPhones, I had to cross the road and continue my search and on my greatest surprise I saw many choices of what I was looking for. I started making my choice from many and bidding the price and it was already noon.

Afternoon

At noon I was still at the phone shop and when I and the vendor came to a price agreement, I gave him half cash and half the money was in my momo. I had to go and withdraw to pay completely in cash

because these guys couldn’t take momo because of the task and charges. After I had finished the transactions, I took my phone and left. I boarded a taxi and went to mile four where I charged my phone and did other testing stop my satisfaction. After resting a bit, I went to mile five to see a friend and later left from there when it was already dark.

Afternoon

In the evening I left my friend’s house and border a taxi to Bambili. I reached Bambili at 7:45pm. I went home and read some notes on partnership deeds and then later fell asleep.
Thanks for reading
Steem on

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Only few Cameroonian afford to read. Phones have made many lazy concentrating more on instagram, Facebook and tiktok just to name a few. Knowledge is power

 2 years ago 

Haaa bro u try ooo so as afternoon finish so u no chop and evening too u just go read book then sleep.. wow na this kind system I need😅

 2 years ago 

Cool day there

 2 years ago 

Your day was really normal bro

 2 years ago 

Yoo bro chaii your system is not for the weak ohh seriously hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69