37.4 Steem Power Up Challenge | SPUD4SSTEEM | 04/11/2021 by @acbaby

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

INTRODUCTION
Hi fellow steemians, I hope we are all in good shape. Today I will be taking us through another edition of my power up challenge. It feels good to take part in saving by power ups. I’m excited to carry out this activity.

The steps below best describes how I carried out my power up process.








After carrying out this power up, my SP has now increased to 270+. I hope to make more power ups in the days to come.

CONCLUSION
I always feel great after every power up I do. The reason behind my happiness is that I’m saving up STEEM for the future and this method of hodling STEEM gives more value to the token and builds my account. I’m now at 270+ SP, what a wonderful things for me.

Thanks for reading
Steem on!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great move bro

 3 years ago 

Better investment
More power ups boss

 3 years ago 

Great 👏

 3 years ago 

Wow great ,something i most do when i gather sbd

 3 years ago 

Great job and congrats for your powerup. You should know that powerup is another form of investing for the future and for the growth of the platform as well. So it's good you are contributing to the growth of this platform through your commitment of constant Powerups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71