26 Steem power up

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hi Cameroonian steemians, hope we are all doing great during this season of love. Today I have done a mini power up of 26Steem to take my SP closer to 1K.

Before power up


Before powering up I had 926SP and after I converted my SBD to steem I did a power up of 26Steem as seen below.

After power up

As can be seen above I now have a total of 953 which is getting close to 1k 😊.
Save by power up is a great thing to do…..Steem token has more potential than can be seen by an amateur.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Nice post keep it up.
if you haven't receive 100 STEEM than vote Lyon89 for witness
He is my friend so i am vouching for him
Vote Here for Lyon89 and get 100 STEEM

 2 years ago 

This is wonderful. Congrats

 2 years ago 

Keep on.hard work pays

 2 years ago 

Congrats man.
Let's keep the spirit... 1k SP loading

 2 years ago 

Ahead ahead, good spirits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33