THE DIARY GAME:20/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

DSC_0087.JPG
Hello steem mates
I woke up in the morning with a very bright my since i had a good night sleep beacuse today was to be the day of the higher national diploma practicals. I woke up at 4am an i did some small practice on web programming
DSC_0102.JPG
And small practiacls on web programming
I took my bath and went straight to the school lab where we were separated into groups because there was no light so everybody worked on laptops. We di practicals on webdesign, programmming, database and networing where we crimp cables

DSC_0381.JPG

We finished the practicals by 2pm am we went to a resturant and ate fufu And katikati. I when to a friends place and taught him how to play small pro 21. I left to the house and took super which was jollof rice my sister @christable 22 prepared then i went to bed
Thanks for reading.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@booming01
@booming02

#cameroon #thediarygame #steemexclusive #betterlife #promo-steem #school #growth

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Whao my software engineer

 3 years ago 

No try na we get am 😏

 3 years ago 

Wow @abongwa that's nice bro I hope you will study well because we need good engineers here in Cameroon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53