THE DIARY GAME:18/05/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear steem mates today was another great day for me. My say went as follow.
I woke up in the morning at 5:30am prepare for sports then I left for sport by 6am. We did serious exercise like jogging and relay. After that we were suppose to play football I did not play bc I had to play a friendly match in the afternoon so I sad and watch how they played. After the match and everything was finished, we went back to the club house to do some discussion on how the club is going and other issues. I left the club at 10am to go to the the field. I thought the match was to be played at 12. But on reaching the field, the match had ready started and the 1st half was almost finished. To make it worse, my team was loosing by 3 goals to zero. The coach of the team and other people were so furious at me for coming late to the match. All I did aw to sit quiet and listen to what they were saying. After the first have finied they did substitution and I entered with some other players. We tried to readuce the score line and equalized but there was not enough time so we loss the match by 3 goals to 2. I was so disappointed that we were suppose to leave and go back for item 11 but I didn't go. I instead left and came back to school to prepare for my practicals on Tuesday. The evening I was with @armandino, @rues, @evan30 at another friends place where we sad for a while before we left to our various houses at 8pm. Thanks for reading.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04growth
@booming01
@booming02

#cameroon #thediarygame #steemexclusive #betterlife #promo-steem #school #

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32