THE DIARY GAME:11/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

DSC_0210.JPG
Hello steemit community i am happy to be writing yet another diary. To started not different to other days. My intentions today were focus on the pre defense we had i woke up in the morning stayed on bed for the whole moring till 8am since it was sunday i took my bath and left for church. The church was interesting today and after church, i came back to the house and I started the revision of my report at 11am and i stopped when my sister came back from her own church and was preparing to cook. I helped her in the kitchen to cook rice. After cooking i left striaght to school for the pre defense. It was great and it went well. We finished and i left with @rues to shave.we came back to the house around 9pm and i was so tired that i could not even remember when i went to bed. Inside all i can say i had a great day with the pre defense. Thanks for reading my post the steemit community.

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@booming01
@booming02
@cryptokannon
@trafalgar
@fombae
@betterlife
@steemexclusive
@cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29