THE DIARY GAME:08/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

DSC_0005.JPG

Hello dear steemit family.
I had the best day EVER teday. I woka up this
morning, the sun was shining through tha curtains and I could
smell breakfest caoking. I Jumped out ef my bed,
threw on my school clothes and skipped to the kitchen.
A delicieus breakfart of pancakas with syrup was waiting
for me and I gubbled it down as quick as a flash.
I grabbed my school bag, and dashed
Out ef the door to school.
Whan I arvived at school, my lecture corrected my assignment, Guess what?
I got 20 eut of 20 I couldn't believe it We had my best lesson. In the morning (French ).
Before I knew it, is breaktime. The menu today was rice and stew, achu and yellow soup, yam and ndole. I took yam with ndole. The afterneon flew by, and we attended the last class of the day which was computer programming.
After scheel, I came home and started the correction of my internship report since the defense is fast approaching. I did all the corrections an took the soft copy to the documentation for printing. It took me a lot of time an money to do the printing and spiral binding but i finally did it. j was accompanied my @armandino @royce and @Christabel remembering all the fun
Thing that had todey, I hope tomorrow will just be as good as today was
Thanks for reading.

@steemcurator1
@steemcurator2
@steemcurator3
@steemcurator4
@booming01
@booming02
@cryptokannon
@trafalgar
@fombae
@betterlife
@steemexclusive
@cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56570.01
ETH 3028.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29