The diary game: 04/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

DSC_0007.JPG
Dear diary
Hello fellow steemers greeting am really happy to write today. I woke up this morning and brush my teeth then i set off for sports. When i reached the field we said some prayer before we started warm up. We did the warm up for 30 minutes and started playing we played for 2 hours and my team worn the match 5 goals to 3 and i was very happy. We later went for a small veterans gathering to take a bottle of drink but we ended drinking until 12 o'clock. I went back to the house a took my bath then ate a plate of achu that my grand ma made for me. After eating i rested for something before a friend came visiting. He left this evening to to this place then i was preparing for bed. I decided to solve math before i go to bed and it was great.
Thanks

@cryptokannon
@steemcurators
@sexopedia

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Passion Bro

 3 years ago 

Keep up man. Sport's for health, social cohesion and fun. Remember that sports a medium to raise awareness about Steem. Check out this amazing contest that aims at promoting Steem in Cameroon: https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@thegreens/cameroon-steem-promo-contest-or-cameroon-steemit-program-02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56