THE DIARY GAME: 03/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

DSC_0027.JPG
Hello fellow steemians
Dear Diary

I am so happy that I can't express my feelings in words . Yesterday I enjoyed the most.yesterday in the morning i got up from bed and brush my teeth. Before the light went off i sad at the balcony with my phone and listened to dear mama by 2pac. I later when inside to make breakfast but there was no water in the house. My sister told me to bring her water or else she will not be making breakfast. I hesitated thinking that she will carry the water and do it but she was dam serious so i went and carried the water from thw well. I did all my work on time and also I did hundreds of gossips with my friends. Yesterday I amused very much by watching my favourite hooror movies and also my favourite cartoons.I also played many games with my family and friends. In the night I and my sister made dinner before we went to bed. Before going to bed, i watched bat woman season 1
DSC_0001.JPG
and i just discover my self in the night sleeping with the movies still playing . I elated with my sisters I wish that I spent all my days like this day .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56