THE DIARY GAME :15/04/21

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

IMG-20210415-WA0188.jpeg
Hello dear steem members
I woke up in the morning at 10am brush and took my bath and was sitting in the house before the lecturer called me that he was already in class. so I left for school. We were suppose to go with laptops but there was no light and my laptop wa off so I went without the laptop entered the class the lecturer ask my laptop so that I can present my own assignment. I showed him @rues laptop that I was carrying and he told me to show my own assignment but @rues had not done it so he told me that perica check sense. I l
Had a chat with him on how the defense went and hr asked what I wrote on I told him he the was explain somethings to me before he started teaching. We thought us programming in c language and we answered some pass HND practicals questions since the practicals will be coming up next week Tuesday.
Wlan_adhoc.png
The class finished at 2pm I left to the house. There was heavy down pour so I slept till five. I woke up and ate tea with pancakes before I did some practice and went to bed at 11pm. Thanks for reading

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@booming01
@booming02

#cameroon #thediarygame #steemexclusive #betterlife #promo-steem #school #growth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61