The diary game. 24/5/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello good evening , steam greating to you all steemians.today I will continue sharing with you guys my dairy game of today
I work up at 7:30am because I was so stressful doring the week
In such a way that I could not get up earlier when I get up i had morning prayer 🙏 with my family we thank God for the day of today
So dear steemians, that is how I spend my day i thank you guys for sharing with me my diary game of today I prayed that the good Lord bless and protect us in Jesus name!
IMG_20210522_210747.jpg

IMG_20210429_161757.jpg

.so I brushed my teeth and then fixed my bedroom and that of my children we cleaned the house and keep the kitchen clean so I prepare breakfast which was spaghetti and egg 😋 and bread and we oll eat after that i wash 👗 dresses and dry them so i now iron dressis that the will while and go to school tomorrow when I'm done with that i had to Roch to the market and buy food stutf and return to the house immediately because today ghostand the treat wos very dry so I come back and prepare fufucorn and vegitable so we all ate and sharing ideas with everyone i had to send my child to go and play my Njangi meeting because I had to much house work today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46