The diary game 21/ 05 / 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Steem greeting my dear steemians,I have come today again to present to every one my diary game for how spent my day .I got up at 5am ,since I had gone down to my village at lower Bafut to buy food stutf so I could come and suply them in bamenda ,so I brushed my teeth, prepared breakfast and ate ,after I was to go to a small village near ours to buy groundnut ,so I had to go cross a very big river before purchasing the groundnut .

IMG_20210506_145202.jpg

IMG_20210506_131709.jpg
Coming back from purchasing groundnut

I finally went and purchasesd the groundnut ,came back and waited for a vehicle so that it carry it to town so that I suply it , luckily for me ,a vehicle carried me and brought it up to town here and I was so happy because to see a vehicle down there at our village to bemenda is really tough especially to us who does trading like this .

IMG_20210514_131637.jpg
Going up to town with my food stutf

When we arrived town at ntarikun market ,I had to still high three bikes to take it to food market were I had to supply all the food stutf including the groundnut .it really has to stress me alot financially as I was shortage of money at that time since I spent almost everything in the village in purchasing the food items .I thank God I finally delt with the situation and all the things were taken to the foodmarket .

IMG_20210505_151756.jpg
Me at food market

At the foodmarket ,since I was so tired and really exhausted ,I sold almost everything even though some items went missing because of my tiredness as some people had to do away with the items..I finally left the market at 6pm then bought other foor stuff so that I come and prepare it and feed my family with .

IMG_20210522_205946.jpg

IMG_20210522_210747.jpg
Me preparing food for my family

When I reached home , emidiately entered the kitchen , prepared spaghetti and egg ,then safe my family with ,after I now went and took my bath came back and finally had a rest ..that is how my day ended

Cc
@chiabertrand
@steemcurator01
@steem-cameroon
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow , ur so hardworking, i really admire your spirit , u will enjoy the fruit of ur labor eventually

 3 years ago 

Love the huddling spirit ,chai me that can't swim ,just imagining myself inside a canoe chia only high blood

 3 years ago 

Woow I'm so so happy for you .you are such a hardwooking woman .my uncle really got married to the right woman ..I enjoy your presents alot as you are so commited to work and the family as well

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34