Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W5 | My Parents, My Heroes

Assalam O Alaikum

Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I'm here to participate in the engagement challenge of that week in the @steemcameroon community. The challenge is about "My parents,My Heroes. Let's start the task without any more delay of time.

20230328_094135_0000.png
Canva

1. In Your words explain what you understand by Parenthood

family-1237701__480.webp
Pixabay

The condition in which a person become a parent is called parenthood. This process occur due to the involvement of a male and a female. Everyone want to become a parent after they get married. But being a parent is not easy for everyone. After becoming a parent the responsibilities increase because they have to take care of their newly born offspring.

When I asked my father about parenthood he replied being a parent is one of the best feelings in the world. He said I was unable to explain my feelings in words when I became a parent for the first time.

Being a parent is a quite difficult thing because you have to manage yourself and your time in your daily routine. You have to give a proper time for the nurture of your child.

2. Tell us about your heroes (parents)(what you usually do together, their importance to you)

insurance-1991213__480.webp
Pixabay

I love my parents very much. I even can't imagine to love without them. They are very important to me. There are many things which I can't do without my parents such as;

• I always eat with my parents. We sit around around and take lunch, dinner etc.

• Whenever I have to go for shopping I go with my mother or father. I usually bought such things which my mother likes for me.

• Whenever I feel depressed or tensed I went towards my parents especially my mother. I told her the situation and then he courages me nicely.

• Whenever we go for outings we go together. A few years ago I went on a trip towards Islamabad (The capital city of Pakistan) with my parents.

3. What Are The Major Roles of parents to you?

house-1459572_1280.png
Pixabay
As I mentioned that being a parent is a very difficult task. Parents have to take some serious steps for the development of their child. They try their best to fulfill the needs of their child. There are many things in which the role of parents is very important for their child. Some of them are discussed below;

1. Healthy Food:

The first priority for the parents to ear their child a healthy food. They didn't take such things home which are not good for their child.

2. Education:

As we know that education is the basic need of every child. So parents take that thing seriously and send their child in the better education institute.

3. Teaching Moral Values:

Awareness about moral values is one of the important thing for a child. Mother is the one type of a basic school for a child. She teach her children how to respect others and also their elders.

4. Maintaining Health:

There is a major role of parents in the maintenance of the health of their child. Parents try to eat well to their child. When their child fell ill, the parents try their best to take their child towards the best doctor of their region.

4. Do you see parenthood is a scam?

baby-2717347__480.jpg
Pixabay

My answer to this question is "NO". We can't deny the love of our parents for us. Parents are very important to me. That is the unbreakable relationship in the world. Parents provide us a platform of learning from them. We are nothing without our parents. They bear so many hardships for us. They make us a valuable person of society as well as of country. Their love for their children is unmatched. They provide us every thing which we demand from them.

conclusion

At the end I'm just wanna say thanks to everyone. And I want to invite my friends @azhar-nazeer, @aviral123 and @opera-shoujo to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks All

Regards

@abdullahw2

Sort:  
Loading...

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

29/03/2023


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78