"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 01 june 2024 "Had a good day with friends"

in Steem Cameroon19 days ago

Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum to all, hope you are well? Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today, the first day of the week, I decided to go to the library. I woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Today friend Ripon left Dhaka and came back to Dinajpur. We took an autorickshaw to go to the library together and got down in front of the library. The trees in front of the library were blown down by the storm.

We entered the library, signed in and sat in a designated place to study. I continued studying for about an hour. The water should be drinkable but since there was no electricity for the last two days, the library's tubewell was stolen in the dark. We went to Jhuntu Mama's tea-stall for water and tea. We ordered tea and could not find a place to sit as the branches of the trees were all broken, we sat under the shade of the trees and enjoyed the tea. We sat at a distance and drank tea. You can see the broken branches of the trees. I came to the library and studied again for some time and read the newspaper.

My friend sent his luggage to Bag & Baggage Courier Service before coming from Dhaka. We left the library and came to the courier service office from where we have to take delivery of the parcel. We got one of our two bags but it took a while to find the other. We grabbed our bags and took an autorickshaw to my friend's new mess.

We come to his mess first clean the room there was a lot of dirt inside the room. The previous boarder left the room in a very dirty state. We finished cleaning and set the fan and cleaned the floor with water. I am coming back to my house and my friend will do the rest alone. I came home and took a shower and now I feel fresh and uncomfortable in the heat. I had lunch and took some rest.

In the evening I went out with my friend and met my other friend Ripon and ate banana together and later drank red tea. In the evening we spent a beautiful moment at Chowrangi intersection. We quickly came home after seeing the cloudy sky.

I come home and my friend is doing his work on Steemit and we were busy working together for a long time. After having dinner we finish the work. Ending today as Allah Hafez. @abdullahw2 @hudamalik20 inviting @jasa107 to participate in this contest

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

It's good that he was able to spend a nice day with his friends at the library to study.
A very busy and entertaining day with your friends.

I guess the downed trees are due to a storm, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53