"Steem Cameron Best day Contest - 07/07/2024" Rainy cloudy day

Times are going very bad for Brazil football team and Brazil fans too. Brazil has not been able to present a good game for the last three years. Today was the quarter-final match of Copa America between Brazil and Uruguay, neither team could score any goals in the match.

Both the teams had many opportunities but could not capitalize on them. Especially in the 71st minute, a player from Uruguay got a red card and playing with 10 players, Brazil could not do anything well despite having this one more player. The result of the match went to a tiebreaker and Uruguay won 4-2 to secure the semi-finals.

I finished watching the game and freshened up and had breakfast. My regular routine today is to go to the library and continue my studies. I reached the library and started reading the newspaper first because. To read the details of the ongoing quota movement in Bangladesh, I read the newspaper. The main issue of the movement is to remove the quota system in the recruitment examination. On the other hand, I saw details about Portugal's farewell and France's semi-final on today's game page.


Suddenly it started raining heavily outside, I went out and saw that it was raining heavily and many people were getting wet in the rain, which was a joy. It rained for about 1 hour and I spent this time studying inside the library. When I came out of the library, the rain had stopped and there was water on the field, although the water was going down through the drains. The field looks beautiful because the water has accumulated on the grass.

I walked home, passed the station, under the canopy of the over bridge of the station, a few dogs are lying around. These dogs are more numerous today. The dog that I see every day looked up as I went, I took out my mobile phone and took a picture. After taking a picture, he turned his face to the other side. There are other dogs on the station platform with a dog from above catching their attention.

The city roads are waterlogged, I am walking and today I am not getting any vehicles to my destination because there will be a Rath Yatra on this road, so the administration has closed the road for some time. I came home by another route. Today there is no more work, I am finishing today, God bless.

Had a bad start to the day as Brazil were knocked out of the Copa America, enjoyed it again as an Argentina fan. I spent the whole day studying as per my plan so this is the best day for me. I invite you @zisha-hafiz @alisha-doll @hudamalik20 to participate in this competition.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42