Diary Game (16-08-2024) || "The evening was a joyous holiday."

Hello friend,
Today is Friday, our weekend day. Many people have many plans these days. Students have no classes and no study pressure. I have the same situation today. I woke up at 11 am. I need to wash some clothes. I soaked some clothes with detergent. I washed the clothes after 30 minutes and showered myself. Today is Friday Jumma Azaan, I did ablution and put on Punjabi to go to Namaz. I was waiting for some time for Asif in the room next to mine, when he got ready, we went to the mosque together.

The imam speaks about the consequences of arrogance and what can be dire consequences of abuse of power. After the sermon, I prayed and came home after praying. We have a special event on Fridays at the bachelor flat, same thing happened today. The chicken and eggplant chops in the fridge were desi boot dal and salad. After eating, I came to the room and turned on the PC for a while and was subvoting on Steemit.

Sajib bhai came to our flat in the afternoon (earlier he was with us in this flat). We go out and spend a lot of time talking together. My friend Ripon joins us and the two of us bid farewell to them and head for the field. Many people come to the field on Friday, on holidays everyone spends time in the field with their friends from afternoon to night.

We were sitting in the field for some time and talking about various things and met some acquaintances in the field. We ate street food in the field along with nuts and walked towards the station.

From the 15th, the train movement has been normal, the fear of people is being noticed at Ekham station. I am standing on the overbridge observing the movement of people. I like the night station very well.

After leaving the station, we will check my friend's BP here at Aslam Pharmacy and take some new medicines after returning some medicines bought earlier. Very nervous at the pharmacy, we are standing and waiting, when the nervousness subsides, the friend's BP is checked and BP Lo suggests some food to increase his BP. We walk to Mama Haleem shop at Lilly corner, the Halim here is very good. .

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWyD6SRmQb57hRCzAPPGDZcZndbPNFaCX9W1ZvNMKeXE2172a7RGL8NsdHJ2d9vtTzTg6Xj5bKWQzHUfwgT8SoUyd.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83