Diary Game (01-07-2024) || "My rainy day library activities.


Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


Friendship

Assalamu Alaikum friends, the current rainy season and the weather is very bad this sun this rain the rain is more than the sun now. Today I am here to share with you my diary on this rainy day.

Workers are working in the sun and rain

I wake up in the morning and find it is raining outside. I am fresh and waiting for the rain to stop. When the rain subsided I went out for the library with the book and went to Suihari and waited for the battery operated auto rickshaw. On rainy days the traffic was very less and the passenger pressure was high. After waiting for some time I got the rickshaw and reached the library. After the rain the sun came out and for this sun the heat increased due to which I was sweating. Next to the library I see laborers at work picking up stones from the side of the road.

Tea break with friends

I entered the library room to study and started studying. There is a lot of study pressure but according to that pressure I am not able to continue studying, I am not getting much interest in reading, I am falling asleep after a short period of time or I am not able to keep my attention on the book. I went out with my friend to drink tea. Outside it started raining again we took the umbrella of a library employee and it was raining outside in the tea shop we tried to enter inside the shop house there were already some people inside we took tea and got rid of temporary tiredness by drinking tea. After finishing the tea, I came out and it was still raining. We came back to the library as two friends under one umbrella.

Studying and reading national news in newspapers

Now I have to focus on my studies because I have two written exams on 12th/13th. I started studying and continued till noon. Taking a break in between I came to my newspaper table and looked at the news in today's paper. Higher secondary examination has started from last 30th and candidates have to face the trouble in the rain which has come in every paper. I was in the library till 4 o'clock.

As I walk out of the library I see palm shells being sold on the street I ask if they are still available they are a bit harder than before and cost 30 taka which is like 1.5 steam. I was walking to the auto stand through the city to go to my home. Had fresh lunch in the afternoon. I rested for a short while and again did my work at night. Today is the end of my day's activities Allah Hafez.
5g3tfgG6WgLXvbP62DotJ9HxgTaJd2wH2hBVhswPUsmTn3RWkrMyapoiz7P1CxGfpoj7ZuVsq3ciBAM143FX8a41Zod4mUx89chwYDwEk1WirE3ygzjyRf92mieCNDjmrZTBySNuxe1RgBT9CzgsYZ6UHx5WMc1oHvqzW6fziX8bCBujDuGfeGiDHMxQv2bS.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32