Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 23 May 2024"

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

My day is meaningful here when studying

Assalamu Alaikum friends, I hope you are well, I am also alhamdulillah. Today I am going to share my diary blog for the first time on Steam Cameroon. I want to share the best diaries of each week but by date I post the diaries of the days in advance which I miss. I have kept the diary of the 23rd for this steam Cameroon. Let's read my diary.

I start my day routine by waking up in the morning and brushing. I freshened up and walked towards the market after having breakfast. I am coming to the big market today to market. Here farmers come in the morning to sell their produce and good quality fresh vegetables can be bought at a lower price than the retailers. I went to the fish market after the market and finished the market with fish according to my budget and returned home.

I came home and told the maid everything to cook. I freshened up again and left to go to the library. Reaching the library I started studying and continued reading for a long time. We have a group here that has become good friends with everyone who comes to the library. I took a break and stopped and noticed some people in town eating food from dustbins. I always see these cows on the loose, but they never attack people, but they litter the streets of the city. I was watching the cows eat food. People leave their leftovers here.

I went to the library and continued studying till three in the afternoon. I left the library and took an auto rickshaw to come home and got down near the field. It is a field near my house where we get open air at night. I came home took bath and had lunch.

At night there was loadshedding at night I went to the roof to escape the heat and stayed in the dark for some time. After a while the current came on and I took two pictures from the roof where there was a road to my house and an empty plot next to it. I came down and was working on Steemit.

Today was the best day for me as I completed every task beautifully as per my whole day plan. If night loadshedding stopped me for a while.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQH4v6Y2uDAAYAn7wBL9fGK81thxQ4mnk8gh55MN43mwYGjJN2fqMcFvWPh95dWvxA6SKRS4KuG.png

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69