THE DIARY GAME: 01/ 06/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to everyone, it's another episode of my dairy games, which is a brief summary of the event a of the day.
I woke up today at 6:30, said my prayers and thanks to the Almighty for a brand new day, after which I did some light workouts to get my blood pumping and alert after which I brushed.
The first order of the day was to feed my rabbits which I did, I cleaned the cages, feed them and provided them fresh water. After that I had breakfast Bread 🍞 and fever grass(with honey)
By 7:30 I took my bath and was off to work. I arrived the clinic a little bit late due to the morning traffic. It was a new week after the long weekend and we had to do some cleaning. After cleaning up the clients began entering in they numbers, we consulted about 11 dogs and 2 cats.

541DFD93-80CA-45C1-9F57-300AA6418AAC.jpeg

It was a very busy day. We closed around 3 pm, I passed a friends place so we could discuss and catch a cruise. I later came back home home at past 4. As I was about changing I got a call from a farmer bleeding I came check on some his piglets that there are passing out diarrhea

6F1E2937-E73F-4012-B2CF-E19C91EE13F0.jpeg

I rushed to they administered some sulphadoxine and vitamins took my cash and got back home. I Rested then took my bath. Mum brought me rice and egusi soup 🍲 to eat after I went to check on my rabbit and give they evening food and grass. One female rabbit just kindled(give birth) that was such a nice new month present for me tomorrow I will try to count how many babies it's difficult to tell now because there are all covered in fur.

08348D77-A5B2-4500-AEC6-6F2A4B808CDC.jpeg

CF919625-2F64-48E6-95AC-423222987CC6.jpeg

I later retired to my room to compose my diary post before sleeping
Thanks for Reading,
cc: @saxopedia , @thegreens , @fombae , @steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am always so afraid of dogs talk more of administering treatment on them, ur doing a good job and i hear there’s money in it , all the best

 3 years ago 

Your day was fully dedicated to looking after the animals. Its very interesting. I dont really know how vertinary doctors manage to attend to every dog.

Thanks for sharing about your day bro. I acknowledge the endeavor u did to help the piglets and other animals get better

 3 years ago 

Steem greetings,
It’s a been a while you dropped a post on Steemit. Just wanted to let you know that @steem-cameroon now offers a lot of exciting and rewarding opportunities. We have worked on a series of reforms that aim at equitably rewarding all Cameroonian steemians. These reforms also aim at reviewing all Cameroonian steemians’ blogs at least once every week to ensure that they are getting the exposure and support they deserve.
If you have any questions or worries, please feel free to talk with me and please tag me when you come back on board.

 3 years ago 

I think caring and administrating drugs to animals is a noble poffession. Keep doing what you do bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40