THE DAIRY GAME : 19/04/2021 Ghost Town Monday

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greeting lady and gentlemen, girls and boy on steemit,
Welcome to another episode of my diary game i hope all of you all are doing great. It a new Monday as usual, and Mondays for us in the anglophone region of cameroon its ghost town Monday , since the beginning of the crisis in 2016 every Monday people are suppose to stay in doors and all businesses closed.
I Woke up today at 6:00 am said my prayers and meditated for a while, after which i brushed my teeth and prepared to go to the field,

photo_2021-04-20_21-19-40.jpg

We played until about 10:30 am there were more than 6 teams an each match was played for 30 mins x2, My team won 2 goals to 1.

photo_2021-04-20_21-20-13.jpg

By 11:00 am i got home rested and did my laundry
then after in had my launch.
After i had to go visit my friend because the house was boring and there was no light, we spend most of the time cracking jokes provoking each other and drinking ,

photo_2021-04-20_21-20-25.jpg

it was time well spend, I returned home at about 4:30 pm an hour after the lights where back on and i was so excited because i can't stand being with light , i was browsing through the social media i came across a tragic story of arm men entering a bar some 400km from where i live and killing 5 civilians in close range, this news made me feel so sad, Every day i keep asking myself when will this war and unwarranted killings stop in my country we have been suffering for more than 5yrs and no foreign aid and people keep on dying like livestock in my area, all i pray for is peace.
At around 10:00pm i took my bath and retired to my room which marked the end of my day ,
thanks for reading through my diary game post
#affable #twopercent #steemalive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was a good day for you bro.i hope you scored atleast one of the goals. U drank alone and u are sending us pic eh.next time it should go for everyone 😆😆. Steem on

 3 years ago 

Nevermind, your own drinks are pending ✌️

 3 years ago 

Merde... You got energy playing ohh... More wins in your games

 3 years ago 

Thanks @doctor23

 3 years ago 

I heard the news too but another version of it..May God see us through this

#affable #cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71