The Dairy Game - 03/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls
Welcome to another edition of my diary games, I woke today to the ring of my alarm at 5:55 am I had set the alarm the previous night to wake up early and prepare myself to go for a treatment appointment of some piglets that needed intervention, after I woke up I said my morning prayers and thanked God for the gift of life, after that, I did a little morning exercise to keep the body in shape and the mind sharp. By 6:30 am I left the house to go for the intervention. I had to administer iron and some vitamins to the piglets than the farmer complaint about the sow(mother pig) that she wasn't eating well so I had to remedy it.

A6DD396C-A870-463B-877D-D0BE95E545EE.jpeg

By 8:30 I came back home had my bath, brushed my teeth, and went to the junction to by Gatoux to eat. After I had to hurriedly do my laundry because today was a big match day for Bamenda soccer fans the two of our biggest teams in the region had to play home games today I couldn't miss it for the world. The first match was to start at 1:00 pm and the second match at 3:00 pm.
So I left the house at noon, I had to pass in the market to buy some fruits for the love of my life, she told me she needed some fruits I had to pass and drop the fruits at mile 3 and later continue to the field at mile 6 Nkwen which I did, I arrived the field at 1:30 pm when the first half had already started it was YOSA FC vs APEJES the match was still goalless when I arrived and it ended that way at full time.

1A84A758-6388-4F02-831C-E80A611EE1D3.png

YOSA played a good game but lack good strikers to give them goals, APEJES almost stole the lead but were unfortunate after hitting the post and a goal-line clearance by YOSA.
Next up was the Big game pitting PWD of Bamenda vs Bambutus of Mbouda this was the game everyone was anxiously waiting for because both teams played very good soccer.

51C72B60-CF98-4AA0-9FAC-72B79E78A879.png

A2C29C02-CA98-4C79-85D7-7F71D75AB28F.png

A1731E97-0D9B-4F31-A72A-B74C11DD9E57.jpeg

The match starts with PWD dominating all the 1st half and having to great shots on target forcing the goalkeeper of Bambutus to do a good job which is what he's paid for, the 2nd half was all very entertaining with PWD playing exciting football and entertaining the fans Bambutus could barely get hold of the ball, sadly the match also ended in a draw making the fans frustrated after putting on such a great show, so I left the field came back home fell on my bed and rested after gaining a little bit of energy I took my phone and went true my social media platforms trying to keep up to date, doing that our boss @fombae pass through the group and made my night promising me and another member who was active 0.5 steem, that made my night.
I was so tired I couldn't do my normal ritual of watching a movie till I fell asleep so I just took my phone wrote my diary game post to post before retiring to bed.
Thanks for the read.

cc.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@Steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@booming01
@booming02
@fombae
@steemcameroon
@steemitblog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71