CLUB100|| steem Cameroon - The Diary Game|| (22 January 2023):my normal day

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

The Diary Blog

I am Rafi from Bangladesh

Fotor_167439109117028.jpg

hello dear steemit friends...!Assalamualaikum hope you all are doing well. I am very well by the grace of Allah. Today I present to you with a small blog of mine. Hope you all like it and I am very happy to share my little blog with you and I am here after long time.

IMG_20230121_092145724.jpg

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth I had some breakfast and after breakfast I sat to read and after some time I went to my private. I went to a private school to study. After private I came back home and had breakfast.

After having good morning meal I started doing some work in my house and while I was doing that my younger brother took these pictures and I shared those pictures with you.

IMG_20230121_093611008.jpg

Then me and my father together we go to the land. Go to the land and see that the water in the land has reduced. So we took the irrigation pump from our house there and we took the irrigation pump and pumped the water to that land and we were very happy with it and the plants of the land will be very good now.

received_717391686641005.jpeg

Then I finished work from the land and returned home. I came back home and took a bath. After shower I had lunch with my family. After having lunch I again went outside to hang out with our friends and while there we were all hanging out when one of my friends took this picture with my phone and I felt so good and shared this picture among you.

received_3294374920828097.jpeg

Then we all friends were hanging out. Then I heard the call for Asr prayer. After hearing the call to Asr prayer, all my friends went to the mosque to pray. After the prayer we started chatting again. While chatting suddenly call for Maghrib prayer and I was returning home when I took this picture and this picture was very good at dusk.

Then I came back to my house and back home I read again and after reading I finished dinner with my family again that's how I spent today and I am very happy to tell you what I did today. happy

I hope you will like this blog of mine
Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in the post

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog

𝕋𝕙𝕒𝕟𝕜 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕪𝕠𝕟𝕖

Device NameSYMPHONY Z15
Camera13 mp
Photographer@ab-rafi
Blog@ab-rafi
EditingPics art
Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Today seems little bit busy day for you , since you had to go visit a farm . After your morning routine and hygiene .

Then , moments with friends and prayers . There I believed you did enjoyed yourself and had fun with friends and get bless through prayers.

Your day was okay and success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58183.32
ETH 2475.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38