pictures from the sky

Hi Everyone,

I am so happy I get to travel again, since covid it's really nice to have some movement.

This time I went back to London for a gig.

IMG_6240.jpg

I flew there with British airways and my flight was for free, because I had a lot of airmails left.

I love planes!!!!

IMG_6248.jpg

IMG_6256.jpg

IMG_6258.jpg

The nice thing about taking off in Barcelona is that first you take off towards the ocean an d then you turn back onto the land so it looks really nice. I had an afternoon flight which means I actually stayed awake during the flight haha, not like my usual falling asleep as soon as I put the seatbelt on.

IMG_6260.jpg

IMG_6266.jpg
These mountains are somewhere in the center of Spain. This view was definitely worth staying awake for haha!

IMG_6269.jpg
I think this one is somewhere over France. I liked the shape the river makes.

IMG_6271.jpg
I love this view and I got so excited because you see the shadow the clouds make on the ground.

IMG_6273.jpg

Another picture of little France. I love the colours and all the shapes of the little fields and roads.

IMG_6274.jpg
In this picture we crossed the ocean between France and Britain.

IMG_6280.jpg
And finally we reach Britain with a proper cloudy sky lol. It looks so much prettier from the sky .

I hope you enjoyed these pictures and my love for seeing the world from the sky.

All photos are taken with my iPhone 11 Pro end edited with the standard editing software on iPhone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52