Cityscape Photography - the City of London

Hi Everyone,

yesterday I had to take a work trip to London, and I went to the city to hang out, and also to take some pictures.

These pictures were taken about two minutes walk from Liverpool Street station. I love this area because of its skyscrapers, and overall architecture.

I have pretty much lived in close proximity to this area most of my years in London.

IMG_5896.jpg
The first picture I want to share is this of the Time to Organise artwork. It's a clock stating ORGANIZE NOW, ORGANIZE RIGHT.
I also put one in black and white as a close up.

IMG_5895.jpg

My other two pictures are of skyscrapers. I love the look of them growing into the sky.

IMG_5898.jpg

I cropped them slightly to cut out the street.

all the pictures are taken with my I phone and I edited them with the Stan card editing program.
I hope you like them!

IMG_5899.jpg

Sort:  

I went through your blog and I could see your post make sense, but little vote.. I want to suggest you to join Community to promote your blog and for your good contents to receive rewards for the good efforts.

Just a suggestion anyway, best of luck to you and never relent in post good and quality contents..

Regards,
@davidad

or is there a specific community you are thinking about?

Well depend on your choice! Are you on discord?

yes

Try connect me there on discord!

I can't find you is your username also divided on there?
petrahallerdancer#5355 this is me

😊 davidad#7325

Not divided 😋

Anyway I added you already, check.

Hi thanks. I have joined a few communities, I used to get a lot of upvotes from curators, but about two months ago it stopped, I really don't know why, nothing has changed I pretty much produce the same content and I post almost every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44