This is what steem means to me.

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

Here is my entry to what steem means to me, a great contest organised by @beautychicks. I could not just let this pass me since steem has impacted my life greatly. The following are my convictions and benefits I am enjoying on steem.

yohan2on.png


Steem is a great source of all vital Knowledge and information

Steem is a knowledge base for all valuable Information that every human being needs to succeed in this life. Many steemians keep on posting quality content on various topics including nature, sports, science, technology, art, photography. Steem has exposed me to a wide range of knowledge about cryptocurrency. I never had any experience and knowledge about crypto until I joined steemit where I learnt how to trade and swap steem with other cryptos like Bitcoin, Ethereum, etc...


Steem pays my bills

Steem has improved my standard of living. I do not have any other job I am doing except steeming. In life its tough to live without a job seeing that there are plenty of needs and demands around us that always need to be sorted for life to move on in some satisfying way.

I use Steem to pay my bills including rent, water, electricity, and even my daily meals. If there is anything big that has ever happened to my life "steem" is that big thing.


A great investment opportunity

Steem means a very big investment opportunity. I have accumulated a lot of steem through posting and powering up my steem rewards. I believe that steem is still undervalued and it will eventually increase in value with time and that's why I am holding some steem in form of steem power. My investments in steem have a great potential to grow. I am now looking forward to becoming a steem millionaire in the years to come.


Valuable Connections through engagements with fellow steemians.

Steem has made me meet and socialize with lots of people all over the world. I engage with them through dropping comments on their articles. I always tell my friends that if I do happen to travel to Nigeria, Ghana, Uk, Venezuela. I cannot lack a place there to stay. I have now made plenty of friends from different countries who are very nice and valuable.

Sort:  

I love the dream bro, steem millionaire in the making, the impact is great, thanks for sharing man
#affable
#ghana

Thanks for participating in the contest. Look out for the winners in the announcement soon. Nice insight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72