You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My humble farewell.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello Dear @beautychicks. Thanks so much for the great work done on steemit and particularly in the administration of the Steem Africa community. It's sad to hear that you have decided to quit steemit. I understand circumstances befall us sometimes that are beyond our control and we end up making certain decisions. I have been inactive for sometime just because of certain life difficulties that i have been resolving. I am now back fully online. I am so glad to have worked with you for some time in the past. I will miss you dearly. How i wish you can always come back and post when you have some extra time.

Sort:  

@yohsn2on, it's always sweet working with you. I had to take the decision though not palatable. However, We should be bold to take bold steps.

Please, you need to create time on steem. I've tried too. I withered storms with a strong mind admis various choking.

Steem needs you for Ugandan's .

Thanks for your endless support. I will always come around as suggested.

Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56