Happy To Be back On steemit

in Steem Africa4 years ago

My name is Adeyinka Adekunle, from Nigeria, base in Ibadan, working with flour mill plc as Water Treatment Plant Operator.

Have been an active member on steemit, is over a year that I left steemit when @mackbot down voting my account, I stop posting
and dropping comment.

I left steemit to join weku, my account on weku is @mellila, I spent over 6 month on weku before I realize weku don't have future. I stopped post and commenting.

Now am back to my root....

IMG_20200608_160137_524.jpg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hey @yinkaknl..glad to have you back on Steemit. There are plenty of contests going on right now on the steem chain.

Follow @steemitblog for those valuable contests and participate in them.

You are welcome back to steemit. I bet you will never wanna leave again.Do you have any friend that left when you did? Invite them back and also invite your friends to signup. Thanks for coming back. You are highly appreciated.

Thank you for using Steem Africa and posting on steem. Join the ongoing contest on steem Africa, and follow @ steemitblog for more info about happenings on steem, and participate in more contest. Your post has been curated from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay inspired and keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31