WHAT MOTIVATES ME TO STAY ON STEEM

in Steem Africa4 years ago

20200626_044130_0000.png

Since last two years that I have been introduced to this platform, I managed to make some contributions with little post on my blog. My little experience on steemit opened my eyes to other platforms that reward for quality content.

The first thing that motivated me is the reward system of steemit. I am a social media lover and I do dedicate my time to those social platforms without rewards. steemit has also improved my financial status because to me, steemit serves as a part time means of earning. I am a salary earner that used to wait till the end of the month to earn anything, but steemit has helped a lot in caring for my family....

Steemit thaught my head to think and my hands to write. I was less creative before I joined steemit but now I have improved. Apart from the reward, steemit has helped me intellectually. Steemit is a place where talented people are raised..

images (3).jpeg

Sort:  

This is coming late, however better late than never.

Thank you for using Steem Africa and posting on steem. Join the ongoing contest on steem Africa, and follow @ steemitblog for more info about happenings on steem, and participate in more contest. Your post has been curated from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay inspired and keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40