The Funniest Friends I have around me! You will laugh your lungs out

in Steem Africa4 years ago

The funniest persons i have met in my life haha

Following the contest by @beautychicks in steemafrica, I am glad to present to you this amazing cracking Joe breaking muscle pulling story of my friends!

One of them is called Jonah. Jonah is like 6'' feet tall, kinda muscular. His feet is like 1.5ft long or size 30 I can say! Haha First of all , to me, this is already funny..

The next friend is called Mercy. She is very elegant, beautiful, intelligent and fun person as well.

Now, on this particular day as we were moving back home, we were talking about Jonahs wife to be.. The journey got funnier and funnier...

When-You-Finally-See-Your-Best-Friend-After-Not-Seeing-Them-For-A-Long-Time-Funny-Best-Friends-Meme-Gif-Image.gif

Source

Allow me put this in a conversation form:

Me- man, I think when you marry, you will carry your wife every where...it seems the love is deep

Jonah---- hahaha, I can do anything for her, even if she is on top of the electric pole...

Mercy-- ummmhh, hehehe Jonah, you will need a ladder to climb to pick her down.. Coz, electricity can get shock you there...

Me- the love he has can even shock the electricity and render the wires powerless.. Hehe

Jonah-----(bishop that's how he calls me).., I will sammer salt into the air like chacki-chan , like kungfu master.. Hehe

Mercy----And I know you.. By the time you reach up there, your wife would have....

Me-- --would be screeming..'Honey, honey, hurry up!!" I am dying

Mercy---- haha "gavumenti etuyambe" literally translated.. The government should help us..

Jonah----mercy, I remember while in high school, I would escape frofrom school in the night hours. I would time when the askari is asleep and jump off the wall. Hehe

Me--- Ninja worrior

Mercy--- bish, you are reminding me of the movie "Missing In Action" by Chuck Norris.. Jonah wants to be like him and his wife like the Vietnams...hoho

Jonah---- I have skill by the way because I remember I would snick out without making any sound...

Me---.. Man, you were a senior, i joked!

Now, as we kept approaching our destiny, Mercy also started another jazz!!

Wabula gwe ( meaning Now you) , this corona issue has made every one to shake! I saw even the greatest movie actors shake... I didn't know that could happen.. Can you imagine.. Even Rambo said he is afraid, that corona is like a mission Impossible'' haha
Corona, I hear it came from China, ..But let me ask a question.. Don't laugh at me.." Who gave birth to me and hid it for that long? that Even the government couldn't discover it? I died!! Meaning I couldn't control but burst into laughter. Jonah said, I think it was a rabbit that produced corona., because a rabbit is found of making holes into the soil where it produces its kits from.. Haha
Any way, it was like 11pm in the night, and we parted ways to our different homes...

Jonah--- good night mercy..,

Mercy---- by the way, we didn't finish about your wife, is she still up on the pole? Hehe
Me---- oh my gosh!

Jonah, --"tomorrow, I will get rope for her to use to climb down"... Hehehe he laughed

Mercy- wabula Jonah (Literally meaning- But you Jonah!) You do crazy things with the way i know you, she spoke softly!!

I-Thought-I-Was-Your-Best-Friend-Funny-Best-Friends-Meme-Image.jpg

Source

Any how, the stories cannot end, however allow me drop another story tomorrow if I am allowed. Good day guys. Thank you.

Sort:  

Thank you forr participating in the contest.I doubt Jonahc limbing the electric pole. In reality, he would only throw stone to get her down.😀
Your post has been upvoted from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay in touch for the next contest. Thanks.

Haha, thank you for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69342.59
ETH 3678.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35