What motivates you to stay on steem by @vipnata

in Steem Africa4 years ago
Greetings to all!


Thank you very much, dear @beautychicks for your contest. I am very happy to participate here. At the moment, I really like Steemit. It is so warm and cozy here, as if you are at home, sitting by the fireplace and reading the amazing diaries of your favorite people. I don't remember such a wonderful time in Steemit.

steem1 каринки.png

There used to be an air of superiority, whales over small fish, but now I don't see it at all. The atmosphere of the holiday, all United by one idea, how to revive the Steemit? And I would like to take part in this process with the new Steemit team. I want to be a part of Steemit!

I participate in many contests @steemitblog and @steemcurator01. I have read many publications from other participants. How was I to know about your amazing charity trip to a village where poor widows and their children are cared for? These posts are very informative and full of incredible kindness of heart and soul.

This should be known to all steemians. I see a great desire of the team to cooperate with the authors, to thank them for their activity and creativity. I have learned more about the incentive in the past month than I did in the year I was here in 2018. I felt alone and useless here. And now I'm enjoying my time here. I don't need Facebook, my platform is Steemit. I feel at home here, and I have made many new friends. I am enjoying my stay here!

Sort:  

Отличный конкурс! Следую Вашему примеру)!

Молодец, присоединяйся!

Уже! Только я не знаю ссылку давать или нет и куда). Переводчик карёжит тексты)

Да им надо ссылку оставить в их пост

Thank you for participating in the contest. Hope these reasons and more to come will keep you on the platform, and encourage you to invite others.

Thank you for using Steem Africa and posting on steem. Join the ongoing contest on steem Africa, and follow @ steemitblog for more info about happenings on steem, and participate in more contest. Your post has been curated from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay inspired and keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15