The diary game 3/08/2020. code, sleep, code, exercise and stroll.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Life has been the repetition of itself. Coronavirus is still on the street and some people are scared of going out(people like me). So, I have been doing my coding work indoor. I try to improve myself daily and I try to continue to build my simple application.

I was unable to post my dairy post yesterday because I had to rest my head. I felt a bit tired in the evening and I decided to shift it to this morning. 80% of my work was about coding. I am trying to push some codes from a repository and I am making some changes to them. It has been a bit hectic work because I had to be reading every line of codes, but it is fun because I saw some interesting thing on it.

After a while, I decided to take a short break and I used it for a nap. I don't know how to sleep as such. I slept for like 20min and I woke up again. Then I used the moment to add more knowledge for myself. I tune on my tutorials and I kept watching till evening.

shottt.png

As I used to do in the evening, I strolled out. I am living in an environment where people farm a lot. Every single land must have a plant on it. So, as I was strolling I was taking some shots of farms and plants on them

corn.JPG

This one is melon. It is a farm close to my house. I am not a fan of melon though because it has too many fats, but I do eat it once a while, especially, when cooked with dry fish. It is best to try.
melon.JPG

Taking a selfie on the street won't be a bad idea, but the street is contaminated. W.H.O said Covid19 is airborne and it can move through the air. My advice to people is, do not take it for a joke. You only have one life to live and you should not toy with it.

vidder.JPG

As I got back to the house, I took my evening bath, eat, and code again before sleeping. Every day has been the same. We pray for a better change.

Thank you all.

I am a member of Team wings and this is the Introduction post.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57954.26
ETH 3049.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27