The diary game 20/09/2020- Hello World.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

:I thougt this was published.

The coronavirus pressure is reducing and many people are beginning to stop the usage of the facial mask. I don’t feel it is right since the virus is still flying everywhere but what can I do. I will stop using mask when I hear that the spread is 0. The counting never stopped raising in Nigeria.

I did not go to church today also. I have not been going since the outbreak of the virus, but I am considering to start going. Maybe next week would make a difference. I woke up to work on my computer. I worked till around 11 am, then I dressed up to visit one of my developers' friends at Lugbe.

image0.jpg
I passed through Lugbe Shoprite while going to Lugbe, Abuja

He said he would be in the house within 12-1 pm but the unexpected happened and when I got to his house he was not in the house and I had to wait till he came back. In short, I waited till 5:20 pm before he returned. When he came, we talked about some work we are doing and the next phase to face there. This time has been a busy time for me. I had to rush out around 6 pm because my house is far from his.

image0 (1).jpg
Abuja is really rocky

I got home around 7:30 pm. I bathed and ate. Then I started working again. It is fun to be a developer but it is also exhausting. Normal people work and sleep well but developers will sleep and be dreaming about bugs in his app.

I worked till around 12 in the night. I was dozing before I gave it up to sleep. I slept thinking of the work I am supposed to do. It was a short sleep.

It was a good day but exhausting.

I am a member of Team wings and this is the Introduction post.

Invitation by @beautychicks

Sort:  

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43