The diary game 19/09/2020- Busy days continue.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

This is the second time I am using the busy days continue. I just opened steemi.com today and I saw it has been 8 days that I published the daily dairy post. Life has not been like before because I always have something to do that will take away all my time, but today was a bit different and that is why I am here.

I woke up early and I had a lot to do. I on my computer and started coding since that is where my main work was. I used to do exercise every day before but my recent busy life took over everything. Despite, it is Saturday, I could not do any exercise. I was coding through the morning. When it was 12 pm, I took a break to rest. The rest was because I was encountering some difficulties in my work and the only solution I could think was to sleep and rest.

I slept and woke up around 1 pm. It was more like an hour sleep. I don't really know how to sleep in the afternoon as such, but the little sleep helped. I continued my work. I code and check somethings I find tiring on Stackoverflow, after some time, it was already 4 pm. I stopped the work to go help my brother to get some minor things in the area. When I came back, it was some minutes to 5 so, I just picked up my phone and stroll a bit.

hut020.jpeg
Montain in my area. I took the image with my Iphone mobile

There has been some news about a mountain close to where is live. I heard there are many monkeys there but I have never took the time to go check because I don't really like monkeys. I took the short of the mountain far away. Maybe I will go there one day.

hut021.jpeg

I retired back to the house. My sister was already cooking by this time, and when the food was ready, she served me Amala with vegetable soup. I ate and enjoyed myself. Later in the evening, I check somethings on my computer before sleep took over.

This is 19-09-2020 for me.

I am a member of Team wings and this is the Introduction post.

Invitation by @beautychicks

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44