The diary game 12/10/2020- Coding life continue

in Steem Africa4 years ago

It has been a season for all good Nigerians to fight the good fight against the SARS operatives. Many people have been victims of this Special Anti Robbery Squad and it is time to stop it.

A lot of Nigeria activists, musicians and stars join the public to buy an end to police brutality in Nigeria. I have not been so active on the street but my mouth has not been shut. The people are already winning and I hope the win is permanent.

Printing.jpeg
Garki, Abuja

Today Monday is another day for my lecture so I had to wake up early and start my journey since my place is far from my tutor. I left the house around 8 am and got there 10:20 am. I was already late and had to apologize for the rest of the members.

pro1.jpg
House 22, Kado Abuja

We did stuff about connecting API and it was fun. The class is getting very interesting places and I am now enjoying it. The class lasted for 3hours. After the class, my dude dropped me off and I went straight to a place know as business centre area: Area 10 in Abuja to do a banner for someone. I was there till area 4:30 and I left there to my house. I got to the house around 6 pm. I was famished because I did not eat throughout the day. I was feeling hungry and tired. I just managed to set up this post and rest on my bed.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October and keep posting your diary. Thank you.

Wow this is good idea i wish i could be in that class so i can also lern how to track thieves coz i am tired of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63935.07
ETH 3138.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87