The diary game 11/09/2020- Busy days continue.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I have been on the move and so busy lately. This is one of the reasons I skipped some daily posts. I woke up early, dressed up and went out for the day. I started by going to one of my senior client's house. He told me to come to his house early and I had to because many things are involved, especially, money.

I and some of my developer's friends are working on a site for him and we are supposed to make everything ready by next week. There are still many things to develop on the website and time is going really fast.

I went to his house and we discussed in length for over 2hours. He is demanding some changes in the things we have done and it is like double work for us, but money is involved and I had to agree.

Domi.PNG

After our meeting, I went to Gwarinpa Abuja to see a senior developer in his office. When I got there he was taking some people class on HTML, I had to wait for him to finish when he got my time, we talked about the app I am working on. There are parts that I need to seek support for and I know he is capable of guiding me. I explained to him and he gave the ideas. I left back to my house. The drive from Gwarinpa to my house is up to 2hrs, and there was this traffic jam. It is a common thing along this road and it is annoying.

When I got to the house, I was already tired and I just took my bath and lied down. I woke up around 9 pm to eat, and check some things on my computer. When I was done, I shut down and bit myself good night.

I am a member of Team wings and this is the Introduction post.

Invitation by @beautychicks

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43