The diary game 07/10/2020- Coding class continue.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I started today with anger. I have been working on some personal things and it is taking too much of my time and it seems no one can help me with it. Today is another day to attend my class. The tutoring centre is very far from my place and the lecture starts at 10 am in the morning, so I had to prepare early and move out of the house.

pro11.jpg
Kado, Abuja

I took my breakfast and moved out. I am supposed to see my friend in Lugbe Abuja today but I could not because of the lecture. I rushed down and got there around 9:30 am. It was early and I was the first person to get there. The secretary was surprised because I always be the last most of the days that I used to go there but I made a difference today.
We did loop, we touched for loops, while-loop, for each, map, filter. It was a very cool class but I still find it a little boring because they are things I already know before but it is still interesting following the class.

img001.jpg
Kado, Abuja

The class lasted until 2 pm. When we finished the lecture, I stayed for a few minutes and followed the rest of my class guys in their car. They dropped me off and I took the cab to my house. I got to the house around 4 pm. I dropped my bag and went to join my brother in his office to do some typing and writing work.

image0.jpg
Lugbe, Abuja

I worked there till 6 pm, and I was already famished because I did not take launch. I left his office around 6:20 pm back to the house to eat. I made toast bread for myself because it is one of my favourite food. I ate and took my bath.
That was all I can say for the day. I am currently writing my daily post and this is the end.

Hasta la vista.

Sort:  

Nice you attended your class without allowing the anger to pull you back. Thanks for posting your diary. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45