The diary game 05/10/2020- Coding life.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello, it has been a very long time that I have posted. First, I thought the daily game has ended so I kept cool of it. I have been also busy with life and I have had no time to check steemit. But yesterday night, I checked some things and noticed that people are still posting the daily diary game. And I think, I have some things to share about yesterday.
I am doing more programming course in far place in Abuja. Going there everyday cost like #1,400 and it is the annoying thing I am facing right now, however, the knowledge part is fun and I am enjoying the new things I am learning.

pro2.jpg
House 22, Kado Abuja

I specialize more in front-end but now I am doing a course and learning work about server-side development, Node Js, MongoDB and the rest. It has been fun but the tutor is taking the course from the beginning and it is boring to keep the following class on things I know.

I woke up early and prepared for the class. I got there around 11 am but the class was supposed to start at 10 am. I met the rest of my classmate there and the class had already started. I behaved like someone stressed and instead of them to complain about my coming late, they were showing some pitiful face. I was smiling inside.

pro1.jpg
House 22, Kado Abuja

The class is still in some boring Javascript place but I keep following up because I am still learning somethings that I missed during my initial front-end learning.

The class lasted for 3 hours, we finished around 1:30 pm, but everyone were there talking code till around 2:30 pm. When it is time, the rest of my class guys left and I followed them in their car. While I was going home, I decided to check on my sister that have been asking for my presence for weeks. I got there and she was surprised because I did not call her before going to her place. We chatted for like 1 hour and I left her place to my house. I got home around 6 pm. I was already tired and hungry. I ate, did some work on my computer and slept.

That was 5th of Oct 2020 for me.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Participate in the cryptocurrency challenge by @steemitblog for the month of October and keep posting your diary. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43