The diary game 02/09/2020 Power was a mess but I love nature photography.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Only a few things changed, it is still another day to thank God for being alive. I had many plans to work many things out on my computer today but power holding company behaved to be a mess today. I normally use Solar power to save myself from their trouble but it was raining today and the panel could not charge well.

So, I had my computer battery to manage. I went out around 8 am to get some information from a friend within my vicinity. I spent 1 hr there. All I went there to do was about 10 minutes talk but we had reasons to discuss other things.

TUC0932.JPG

I left there around past 9 and I went back to the house. I was very sceptical of switching on my computer because I knew that the things I need to do are more than what the battery would manage. But, I had to.

I had many pending works to do, and I realized I need to start focusing on a single work at a time. Piling up work together would make half-done work to be too much so I faced the work of a client I am working on. I left my app for now because it can wait. I have collected money from the client for some days and if I don't like to delay people's work.

I work through the project and my laptop battery was down after a few hours. I could not help it so I spread my bed and sleep. I was there and I felt I had a valid chance to be lazy today. My laptop is down and there is no means to charge it. I was there till around 3 pm. I stood up and chatted with my nephews that are still stuck to the house because of covid19. We chatted and played.

TUC0933.JPG

Around 6 pm, I strolled out as I always do. I have this interest in seeing cool photography about sky and plant. I am living in an environment where I can get natural things and trees. I saw some nice position for photography for nature and I took them. I am not a pro in photography but I am not entire bad I think.

After the stroll, I went back to the house and that was 2nd of Sept 2020 for me.

I am a member of Team wings and this is the Introduction post.

Invitation by @beautychicks

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45