THE DIARY GAME; 10/07/2020.

in Steem Africa4 years ago

I woke up so early maybe because have been having running stomach all through the night, realizing how hungry I was, I set into the kitchen to remove Vegetable soup and keep for it to melt, I went further to wash the dishes after which I made semo to go with the soup, I prepared beans and stew for hubby to take to office.

Just at the verge of eating, I felt like throwing up and i ran to the toilet and did exactly that, I eventually lost the appetite for the food but consumed the meat.

img_1592359690469.jpg
at the balcony after seeing hubby off

I saw hubby off to work and went bk to the house, feeling hungry, I went straight to the kitchen and fixed my self biscuit flask mixed with a little garri and milk after which I went to bed and slept off.

I woke up after I had slept for over 4 hrs, I boiled water to take my bath! Then parboiled rice to eat with the stew I made yesterday.
After having my bath, I ate pineapple i had left in the freeze, then went further to eat my sweet rice and stew. Immediately finished it my husband's call came in and we gisted at length!.

He came back at the close of work and we left to see our Doctor and then stopped by to get few necessities for the house.

That is how my day went.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Ha ha you were hungry but you don’t get for eating the whole night

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71