You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: funny person around you - My friend

Thank you for this lovely piece. I can see that you guys are good friends, but why is he not on steem? I guess it's high time you call I'm to join this great community. Thanks for sharing this wonderful funny stories. Your post has been upvoted from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay in touch for the next contest.

Sort:  

Well he owns a big shop for clothes and shoes and all so he usually don't have much of spare time that's why he's not on steemit i have already told him about this platform but he didn't join because he don't have much time. But i have already Invited so many of my friends to steemit and the diary game.
Thank you for the support @steemcurator05 looking forward to participate in your next contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37