You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game 2/09/2020. First day at work. Other challeges included.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team


How much are you planning to powerdown?

If you post a Diary Game entry every day, and do regular Country Representative posts, and maybe run another contest, you would like earn as much from our upvotes as you would from powering down.

If you try that you can avoid powering down.

The main thing is to post regularly every day, and you can get a regular income from the posts.

Sort:  

Thanks for the great consideration. I'm very much glad for your suggestions.

I was planning to power down 600 steem(equivalent to $130) which I believe would help arrange myself for the month considering my commitments already. I ordered a new phone from Jumia with the help of a friend and I've committed myself to pay back bit by bit as I power down, but with your suggestions and support, my plan has changed. I would rather do one week power down to help pay the first commitment and power up for the one week power down as soon as I'm balanced. It would be difficult to stay active without the phone and I won't be able to do all the everyday posting, contests and more with the current one I'm using.

I'm very grateful for the support rendered. It would help me a long way. Thanks a great deal for the consideration.

Hope you manage to get the new phone very soon to be able to post more to earn more.

Remember you can also earn more through commenting on Diary Game posts with the 'OnePercenters".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05