The Diary Game: 16/11/2020 - My Activities On Monday simonnwigwe

in Steem Africa4 years ago

You are welcomed to diary game. I was so occupied today. Going ups and downs in my compounds trying to fix everything at home as my siblings will not be chance to help out because of their school.
It is Monday 16th day of November 2020. The first working day of the week. I woke up as early as 5:30am and said my morning prayers and engaged in morning walk out, I do this every morning; stretching all parts of my body, joint to ensure that a lot of sweat is released just to keep my self fit.

Immediately after that I rushed to start the morning activities as my siblings will be going to school this morning.

IMG_20201116_064555.jpg

First I swept the entire compound

IMG_20201116_070649.jpg

I fetched water
IMG_20201116_080919.jpg
I did my laundry

IMG_20201116_073307.jpg

I made dinner for my siblings thereafter cause I was too busy in the morning to attended to them.

In the evening time, I freshen up

IMG_20201116_155915.jpg

and then changed clothes

IMG_20201116_160318.jpg

then I went out with my friends to watch football in the field.
That is how I spent my day.

Sort:  

it is very nice to hear that you offered your pray first in the morning, then you started your day, you done a lot of work all the day, laundry, cleanes, cooking all work you done very well and then you went out for football, i felt very nice to read your diary, thank you very much for sharing your day story with us

Am most grateful to you for reading my diary.

Thanks for taking good care of your siblings. The cooking part can be a bit hectic. Spending 4 hours in the kitchen preparing food for the family is such a huge sacrifice. I am glad to learn of such a busy day you had. Stay awesome!
#onepercent #uganda

This post has been rewarded by @yohan2on, a country representative for Uganda. We are voting using the steemcurator04 account to support African content creators.

Keep creating good content and engaging with other steemians posts.

Always follow @steemitblog for valuable updates of steemit.

Hello @simonnwigwe
You're really trying your best to take good care of your siblings. You must be a good chef.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50