The Diary game: 8/7/2020

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

I woke up this morning feeling so inspired and full of positive energy. I guess the bright weather contributed immensely to this. I started doing the Normal routine chores in preparation for starting the day fully.

IMG_20191001_145620_4.jpg

As usual, due to the burning passion I've got for finance and anything that has to do with financial management, I arranged my book for the day.. I started with the one I was unable to finish yesterday; EFFECTIVE FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT

Screenshot_20200707-150106.png

This book has impacted a whole lot of knowledge in me. After now, I'm telling you that I can give you a sermon on how to manage your finances.

I spent almost the whole of today reading.
And right now, it's still hot and bright over here. And I'm about to make dinner. Guess what it is, your favorite jollof. But before then, let me calm my head with this movie, JUST MARRIED. It's an IBAKA TV movie, I guess it's gonna be interesting.

Sort:  

I'm glad to know you had such an amazing day and those smiles! It's charming. Please get ready to give us the financial sermon on steem.

Less i forget, don't finish the rice. I'm interested.

Cheers!

Alright.. Your rice has been reserved.

Wow! It’s nice that hear that you learnt something positive today. Cool diary post

Thank you very much

Thank you very much

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79