You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 16TH SEPTEMBER, 2020 : MY WEDNESDAY

in Steem Africa4 years ago (edited)

You are really doing good and your write up is indeed very nice.

At 5 a.m, I woke up to say my dawn prayers.

Whenever I find someone waking up early, I reach out and say You are ahead, you are literally having that extra 3/4 hrs. Little positive reinforcement does wonder. Most of the time we go unaware of some of the best habits we have and hence this positive reinforcement & recognition.

Ok now, can you tell me what is the speciality of cowbell coffee and why is it named so?

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

Sort:  

Cowbell is the company's name and the coffee suggests their product type. They offer a variety of products most of which are dairy based. I guess that's why it's named so.

#onepercent #ghana #affable

Ah....got it.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82