You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME: 02/07/2020 – MY LIFE TODAY

in Steem Africa4 years ago

the project engineer told him that getting married is not a guarantee that his wife will know how to cook.

That is very true, but even if she does not know how to cook you would shine in your physical and mental gesture because you have your sweetheart with you and being fat after married is not because of food bnut because of the emotional and complete fulfillment.

Nice to know that you are a to be father. My best wishes and safe delivery of your baby and good health for your wife.

This diary game has really help me to have a printable account of how I spend each day of my life.

No offence my friend, but I think you can add more details of your daily events to foray your #thediarygame

Anyway, nice reading your diary post.

Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59947.96
ETH 2426.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49