You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐™ˆ๐™” ๐˜ฟ๐™„๐˜ผ๐™๐™” ๐™‚๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™€,12/08/2020 ๐˜ฟ๐˜ผ๐™” 5, ๐‘จ ๐‘ฉ๐‘น๐‘ฐ๐‘ฎ๐‘ฏ๐‘ป ๐‘ซ๐‘จ๐’€ ๐‘พ๐‘ฐ๐‘ป๐‘ฏ ๐‘จ ๐‘ฉ๐‘น๐‘ฐ๐‘ฎ๐‘ฏ๐‘ป ๐‘พ๐‘ฌ๐‘จ๐‘ป๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ๐‘น

in Steem Africa โ€ข 4 years ago

@iamdanny your day was quite good.The weather has been favourable for the past two weeks.Surely,your clothes will dry very well.

The meat in your food was looking at me.I looked back at it too.
Do have a nice time.
#onepercent #nigeria

Sort: ย 

The meat in your food was looking at me.I looked back at it too.<

Hahaha, you're funny Bro, I'll tell the meat to stop looking at you, indeed I'm enjoying the weather here. Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58