My steem journey so far/Mi viaje en steem hasta ahora

in Steem Africa4 years ago

Hello Steemit Community/Hola Comunidad de Steemit

Reviewing the platform I found this challenge to write how has been the journey on this platform steemit a great initiative that we are presented/Revisando la plataforma me encontré con este desafió de escribir como ha sido el viaje en esta plataforma steemit una gran iniciativa que nos están presentado

Fuente de la imagen del post de pixabay

will tell you about my adventure trip by real steem, how I arrived at this platform one day checking the computer looking for pages to work I found this platform steemit I sent my data and as they did not send me anything I had given up

Until one day I got the message that I had signed up and I didn't know how to use it, I didn't know anything, I checked it like every other curious person I am and I wrote an article introducing myself and well I didn't see anyone telling me anything and well I needed to understand how the platform works

Les contare sobre mi viaje aventura por steem de verdad, como llegue a esta plataforma un día revisando la computadora buscando paginas para trabajar me encontré con esta plataforma steemit mande mis datos y como no me enviaban nada había desistido

Hasta que un día me llego el mensaje de me inscribí y no sabia como utilizarla, no sabia nada, la revise como toda persona curiosa que soy y escribí un articulo presentándome y bueno no vi que nadie me dijera nada y bueno necesitaba entender como funcionaba la plataforma

I started writing on the platform in August 2018 and I started to write more often when I reviewed it and found a challenge: the 12votos challenge that every week brings out interesting topics to write about and share comments with others

The help that I have had in the beginning in this platform are to the advice of all the members that conform the @Club12 where every week leave the challenges12votos and the help of each person has been wonderful to continue my journey through this journey in steemit

En la plataforma comencé desde agosto 2018 y comencé a escribir mas seguido cuando revisándola encontré un reto era el reto12votos que cada semana saca temas interesantes para escribir y compartir comentarios con los demás

La ayuda que he tenido en los comienzos en esta plataforma son a los consejos de todos los miembros que conformamos el @Club12 donde cada semana salen los retos12votos y la ayuda de cada persona ha sido maravillosa para continuar mi viaje por esta travesía en steemit

My reputation in this steemit travel adventure is something I have earned with sacrifice because I write about health, education, poetry, adventure, photography and special events that I do, but I love to write mostly poetry when I am inspired and I write them from the heart and they are real because most of them are experiences that happen in my life

For me it has not been an easy journey, I would say that rather something difficult has been to undertake this adventure in writing, what I can say is that I still have much to learn, I am persevering and I do not give up I know I can and will continue until I do better, no one said that life was easy, if everything was easy life would be boring that is why there are obstacles and writing I feel that everything comes from my heart and I do it with love, writing relaxes me and frees my mind and I will continue writing to learn every day

Mi reputación en esta aventura del viaje en steemit es algo que me he ganado con sacrificio porque escribo de manera variada salud, educación, poesías, aventuras, fotografías y eventos especiales que realizo, pero me encanta escribir mas que todo poesías cuando me inspiro me inspiro y las escribo desde el corazón y son reales porque en su mayoría son experiencias que me pasan en la vida

Para mi no ha sido un viaje fácil, yo diría que mas bien algo difícil ha sido emprender esta aventura en la escritura, lo que puedo decir es que me falta mucho por aprender, soy perseverante y no me rindo se que puedo y seguiré hasta hacerlo mejor, nadie dijo que la vida era fácil, si todo fuera fácil la vida seria aburrida por eso es que existen los obstáculos y al escribir siento que todo sale desde mi corazón y lo realizo con cariño, el escribir me relaja y libera mi mente y seguiré escribiendo para aprender cada día

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the contest. It's clear you didn't give up from the beginning. The only thing that could have stopped you was relenting. Glad you made it through. Keep steeming and remain inspired.

Your post has been curated from the @steemitcurator05account. Expect another contest tomorrow or next. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43