What motivates me to stay on steem by @rishabh99946

in Steem Africa4 years ago

First of all i would like to thanks to @beautychicks to initiate this great challenge. You are doing very fine as a community curator!

There are various things that motivate me to stay on steem

The main challenges from @steemitblog and also from other community curators just like this one from @beautychicks it keeps me engaged and motivate me to write my thoughts on different subjects.

The 100 days of steem project has been a great success. It has kept me engaged and active on the platform. People have been inviting their friends family and community on steemit during this best time to join steemit during the quarantine when people have lost their jobs!

The diary game has really hit up so hard i have been participating in the diary game since day 1 and i have enjoyed every single day writing my post and sharing my daily activities with you guys.

I find working here pretty much time worthy actually more than that so i have been inviting many of my friends from real life and from online games as well to join this platform because??? NOW IS THE BEST TIME TO JOIN STEEMIT

Another reason i have been active participant because of lockdown colleges are closed here and my exams were postponed so i really don't have much of choice of activities to perform these days.

So i find steemit a great platform which provide you opportunity to share your thoughts. Your personal life traveling blogging photography you can follow your passion on steemit without any issues. Not just that if you focus daily you can learn and earn lots here all you have to do is be active and participate in more and more challenges make contact with more users follow them comment on their post and encourage to new comers to stay on steemit in their initial days.

I think it's enough to let you stay here.

I didn't notice about this challenge before sorry for late submission @beautychicks thank you for this opportunity.

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in the contest. Hope these reasons and more to come will keep you on the platform, and encourage you to invite others.

Thank you for using Steem Africa and posting on steem. Join the ongoing contest on steem Africa, and follow @ steemitblog for more info about happenings on steem, and participate in more contest. Your post has been curated from the @steemcurator05 account. Stay inspired and keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67