SHE THAT MADE ME LOST AT A GAZE

in Steem Africa4 years ago


Is she amazed me she is a maze?
She that made me lost at a gaze
How could i win her in my race
She's more a gem of coral face

1208283_M.jpg

She is a tree i so much truly admire
Stretch your leaves as i long desire
What a shade and the coolness!
Feel loved, calm oh my goodness!

She has a fine heart pure as gold
Purest mind i must stay even bold
Among the trees of thorns holy rose
With the scent of bride, on her i repose

Always with morals like snail"s shell
Definition of rare beauty in a nutshell
Elegance, brilliance and diligence
Dove of patience and intelligence.

What a special woman of the season
Can't he cling to her for the reason?

This my bride is my pride, i can't hide
Be with me by my side on my side
Oh my guide in the dark of the tide
I never worry even in the mudslide
As she's there for me long and wide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64